A Public History Newbie's Thoughts on Everything and Nothing

Public History. Comments. Questions. Sarcasm. Maybe Some Hippie Rants.

Blogging as an addiction.

Leave a comment

Blogity blog blog.

Call me a skeptic, or maybe just a technically challenged millennial, but I am certainly one of the masses who never felt the urge to blog. I probably wouldn’t even have a Facebook if someone hadn’t made my page for me. However, like my obsession Facebook, I can imagine that I will develop an addiction to Twitter and WordPress too.

Even if it is a reluctant addiction.

So get me a needle and some strong opinions. Let’s mainline some blog.

Author: greengoddesshistory

Public History Masters Student. Museum Director. Trail Runner. Gym Lover. Dove owner.

Leave a Reply

